Yuridia - Desierto Tour

Yuridia - Desierto Tour

Doors open at 7pm

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 30 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Presale : Wed, 28 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM

Live Natio

n Mobile App Presale : Wed, 28 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Presale : Tue, 27 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM

Ticketmaster Presale : Wed, 28 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More

1805 Geary Blvd, 94115
San Francisco
07 August , Tuesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 15 November , Thursday
 The Masonic, San Francisco
 17 November , Saturday
 San Francisco, California, Vereinigte Staaten, San Francisco
 08 December , Saturday
 San Francisco, California, Vereinigte Staaten, San Francisco
 14 November , Wednesday
 BCC Bar, San Francisco
 07 December , Friday
 San Francisco, California, Vereinigte Staaten, San Francisco
 26 November , Monday
 San Francisco, California, Vereinigte Staaten, San Francisco
 24 November , Saturday
 Spinnaker Sailing - San Francisco, San Francisco