Yuhua Hamasaki Crashes RPDR Season 10 Viewing Party

Yuhua Hamasaki Crashes RPDR Season 10 Viewing Party

FREE!

The fierce and futuristic Yuhua Hamasaki, is bringing her bombshell brand of Asian inspired drag and NYC attitude to Queer/Bar Thursday, April 19th to host the Ru Paul's Drag Race Season 10 Viewing Party! Don’t miss her joining Robbie Turner, star of RPDR season 8!

Queer/Bar plays RPDR every

Thursday at 8pm. ALWAYS FREE! Arrive early, seats fill quickly! Jello shots + Dance party with DJ Ricki Leigh starts as soon as the show ends!

Can't make it Thursday? Don't worry, Yuhua Hamasaki will be the slaying the stage alongside Turner and the cast of Mx on Friday, April 20th! Tickets available at:

http://www.strangertickets.com/events/53861794/yuhua-hamaski-at-queerbar

▼ Show More

1518 11th Ave, 98122
Seattle
19 April , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 Seattle PrideFest, Seattle
 24 June , Sunday
 Westlake Park, Seattle
 24 June , Sunday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 02 June , Saturday
 Neptune Theatre, Seattle
 09 June , Saturday
 Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte Staaten, Seattle
 05 June , Tuesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 05 June , Tuesday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 09 June , Saturday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 17 June , Sunday
 Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle
 24 June , Sunday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 23 June , Saturday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 18 June , Monday
 McCaw Hall, Seattle
 21 June , Thursday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 01 June , Friday
 Pioneer Square Seattle, Seattle
 10 June , Sunday
 Neumos, Seattle
 03 June , Sunday
 Neumos, Seattle
 28 May , Monday
 Neumos, Seattle
 26 May , Saturday
 El Corazon, Seattle
 06 June , Wednesday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 23 June , Saturday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 08 June , Friday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 03 June , Sunday
 Cal Anderson Park, Seattle
 13 June , Wednesday
 Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle
 06 June , Wednesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 11 June , Monday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 30 May , Wednesday
 Timbre Room, Seattle
 09 June , Saturday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 29 May , Tuesday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 03 June , Sunday
 Neptune Theatre, Seattle
 24 June , Sunday
 Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle
 10 June , Sunday
 El Corazon, Seattle
 27 May , Sunday
 Neumos, Seattle
 16 June , Saturday
 Neptune Theatre, Seattle
 03 June , Sunday
 Arthritis Foundation Washington, Seattle
 01 June , Friday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle