Yoga at the Natural History Museum - New Dates

Yoga at the Natural History Museum - New Dates

Rise and shine at the Museum with a unique #NHM_Yoga class under the magnificent blue whale skeleton, hosted in collaboration with East of Eden.

Surrounded by 4.5 billion years of natural history, tune in to your own breathing to energise your body before moving through a series of ancient yogic movements

and poses that connect to the natural world, finishing with the healing vibrations of a gong bath filling this incredible cathedral of nature with sound.

The April and June events are sold out, HOWEVER we will be running a giveaway to win tickets via our instagram, @eastofeden17. Please sign up there for that, and you can purchase tickets for July and August via the ticket link.

Natural History Museum website ticket link: http://bit.ly/NHM_Yoga-East-of-Eden-1

▼ Show More

Cromwell Road, SW7 5BD
London
15 July , Sunday 08:15

More Events Nearby

 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 27 November , Tuesday
 Scala, London
 07 December , Friday
 Lock 17 & Dingwalls, London
 23 November , Friday
 Union Chapel, London
 29 November , Thursday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 26 November , Monday
 London One Radio, London
 21 November , Wednesday
 Greenwich Market, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Taproom, London
 29 November , Thursday
 Union Chapel, London
 25 November , Sunday
 Tranquility Pilates Centre, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 04 December , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 November , Sunday
 The Goodlife Centre, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Slimelight (Official), London
 03 December , Monday
 Magical Baby Moments, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 November , Tuesday
 London, London
 08 December , Saturday
 SHINBOKU, London
 18 November , Sunday
 Bishopsgate Institute, London
 19 November , Monday
 Green Note, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 22 November , Thursday
 London Transport Museum, London
 18 November , Sunday
 Bridge Theatre, London
 09 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 16 November , Friday
 Whittington Hospital, London