Yanni 25 - Acropolis Anniversary Concert Tour

Yanni 25 - Acropolis Anniversary Concert Tour

Yanni 25 Acropolis Anniversary Tour

DOORS: 6:30 PM SHOW: 8:00 PM
All Ages / Reserved Seating
This is a RAIN OR SHINE Event.

Public Onsale : Fri, 15

Dec 2017 at 12:00 PM

LN Presale: Thursday, December 14 at 10am – 10pm Password MYSONG

FB Presale: Thursday, December 14 at 10am – 10pm Password FROST

▼ Show More

909 Lakeshore Blvd. West, M6K 3L3
Toronto
21 July , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 26 September , Wednesday
 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
 14 October , Sunday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 13 October , Saturday
 Enercare Centre, Toronto
 19 October , Friday
 The Opera House, Toronto
 09 October , Tuesday
 Air Canada Centre, Toronto
 28 September , Friday
 Toronto Lindy Hop, Toronto
 27 September , Thursday
 Revue Cinema, Toronto
 15 October , Monday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto
 22 September , Saturday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 Ontario Wedding Musicians, Toronto
 22 September , Saturday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto
 18 October , Thursday
 Israel, Toronto
 25 September , Tuesday
 Rogers Centre, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 The 519, Toronto
 20 October , Saturday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto