Xavier Rudd - Paris, FR

Xavier Rudd - Paris, FR

Xavier Rudd returns with the euphoric new single “Walk Away,” his first new material since 2015. To support the album, Xavier has announced a list of shows for Europe and the United Kingdom

This year, he will surpass this with his biggest tour yet. With a massive intercontinental world tour, Xavier

will perform shows across North America, Australia, United Kingdom and Europe in the largest venues of his career.

Walk Away is the first single for Xavier’s forthcoming 2018 record Storm Boy.

Tickets go on sale 28th February.

Get tickets here:
https://www.ticketmaster.fr/fr/manifestation/xavier-ruud-billet/idmanif/427014/idtier/4827637

Listen to Walk Away here:
https://warner.link/walkawayfa

▼ Show More

72, boulevard Rochechouart, 75018
Paris
19 September , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 22 November , Thursday
 AccorHotels Arena, Paris
 28 November , Wednesday
 Zenith Paris - La Villette, Paris
 11 December , Tuesday
 Le Trianon, Paris
 08 December , Saturday
 Elysée Montmartre, Paris
 14 December , Friday
 Elysée Montmartre, Paris
 23 November , Friday
 AccorHotels Arena, Paris
 01 December , Saturday
 La Cigale, Paris
 04 December , Tuesday
 La Gaîté Lyrique, Paris
 09 December , Sunday
 Zenith Paris - La Villette, Paris
 23 November , Friday
 , Paris
 15 December , Saturday
 Paris, Ile-de-France, Frankreich, Paris