World Dog Show 2018

World Dog Show 2018

The Dutch Kennel Club (Raad van Beheer) is proud to host the World Dog Show from 9-12 August 2018 based on the theme ‘Show the world your talent’. A unique, four-day, all-dog event showcasing almost every canine breed with exhibitors from all over the world, as well as numerous other activities concerning

dogs in all aspects.

Check out our website news-items and updates and/or follow us on social media. On behalf of the Dutch Kennel Club I would like to invite you to the World Dog Show 2018 to celebrate with me the very best of the international canine world. And while you’re here, why not make the most of a perfect opportunity to explore Amsterdam and our country, the Netherlands!

Gerard Jipping
President “Stichting World Dog Show 2018”

▼ Show More

Europaplein, 1078 GZ
Amsterdam
09 August , Thursday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 AFAS Live, Amsterdam
 11 October , Thursday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 02 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 15 October , Monday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 05 October , Friday
 Castle of Dance, Amsterdam
 07 October , Sunday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 23 September , Sunday
 Amsterdamse Bos, Amsterdam
 28 September , Friday
 Thrive Yoga, Amsterdam
 01 October , Monday
 De Nieuwe Yogaschool, Amsterdam
 14 October , Sunday
 Dierenopvang Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 16 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 04 October , Thursday
 Indien, Amsterdam
 22 September , Saturday
 Theater de Meervaart, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 UNLP, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 Theater de Meervaart, Amsterdam