Worcester

Worcester

Visit one of England's loveliest cathedrals, with Royal Tombs and magnificent Victorian stained glass, or shop on Friar Street - offering a unique selection of independent boutiques and a medieval townhouse.

This is a really lovely day out full of history and character all at an affordable price - why

not treat a friend as a nice surprise?

£14.95pp
Ticket includes coach travel only

Departs Cwmbran - 08:45 Newport 09:00

▼ Show More


Worcester
14 June , Thursday 08:45

More Events Nearby

 07 July , Saturday
 Worcester, England, United Kingdom, Worcester
 20 July , Friday
 Upton-upon-Severn, Worcester
 07 July , Saturday
 The Marrs Bar, Worcester
 29 June , Friday
 Worcester Mixed Ability Rugby, Worcester
 08 July , Sunday
 Shelsley Walsh, Worcester
 30 June , Saturday
 Shelsley Walsh, Worcester
 01 July , Sunday
 Worcester Woods Country Park, Worcester
 01 July , Sunday
 St Richard's Hospice, Worcester
 21 July , Saturday
 The Pump House Environment Centre, Worcester
 14 July , Saturday
 The Jinny Ring, Worcester
 24 June , Sunday
 University of Worcester, Worcester
 21 July , Saturday
 Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
 23 June , Saturday
 Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
 23 June , Saturday
 Worcester Students' Union, Worcester
 24 June , Sunday
 , Worcester
 14 July , Saturday
 Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
 28 June , Thursday
 , Worcester
 13 July , Friday
 Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
 14 July , Saturday
 , Worcester
 30 June , Saturday
 Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
 24 June , Sunday
 Artrix Arts Centre Bromsgrove - Families, Worcester