Womb Care with Hannah Morgan

Womb Care with Hannah Morgan

Womb Care with Hannah Morgan

$12 members/$15 non-members

This class will focus on the whole arc of pregnancy from preparing the body and the womb for becoming pregnant to supportive strategies and care after giving birth. It will include a brief overview of the menstrual cycle and fertility awareness

for conception, supportive herbal and nutritional practices for preparing the body for pregnancy, herbal care during pregnancy, and postpartum herbal support.

▼ Show More

252 Main Street, 05602
Montpelier
13 June , Wednesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 03 July , Tuesday
 Montpelier, Vereinigte Staaten, Montpelier
 23 June , Saturday
 Vermont State House, Montpelier
 16 July , Monday
 Moving Light Dance, Montpelier
 09 July , Monday
 Moving Light Dance, Montpelier
 19 July , Thursday
 Good Beginnings of Central VT, Montpelier
 20 July , Friday
 Good Beginnings of Central VT, Montpelier
 25 June , Monday
 Moving Light Dance, Montpelier
 16 July , Monday
 Moving Light Dance, Montpelier
 22 June , Friday
 American Legion Department Of Vermont, Montpelier
 23 June , Saturday
 Vermont Center for Integrative Herbalism, Montpelier
 27 June , Wednesday
 Good Beginnings of Central VT, Montpelier
 19 July , Thursday
 Good Beginnings of Central VT, Montpelier