Will Smith's 50th Birthday Party MCR- Gettin'JiggyBigWillieStyle

Will Smith's 50th Birthday Party MCR- Gettin'JiggyBigWillieStyle

Tic-Tic-Tic-Tic...Boom! The Fresh Prince turns 50 on 25th September 2018! We'll be celebrating *Big Willie Style* the weekend closest to his Birthday on Friday 21st September with a Wild, Wild room shaker!

Will Smith & Jazzy Jeff Hits / 90's Hip Hop, Rap, Pop & Rock, Mash-ups, Party Anthems / Will Smith

Film soundtrack songs / Projected Visuals from The Fresh Prince of Belair - Men In Black - Wild Wild West - Hitch - I Am Legend - Independence Day + More & Will Smith face masks.

Gettin' Jiggy Big Willie Style / Will Smiths 50th Birthday Room Shaker / Friday 21st September 2018.

Early bird tickets on sale Monday 26th March via - https://www.fatsoma.com/skeventsuk/u7uuxs6q/will-smith-s-gettin-jiggybigwilliestyle-50th-birthday-party

▼ Show More

50 New Wakefield Street, M1 5NP
Manchester
21 September , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 Manchester, England, United Kingdom, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 21 September , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 22 September , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 17 October , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 18 October , Thursday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 28 September , Friday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 The Whiskey Jar, Manchester
 04 October , Thursday
 Active Health Group, Manchester
 12 October , Friday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 Manchester Evening News Arena, Manchester
 26 September , Wednesday
 EventCity Manchester, Manchester