Waitress (Touring)

Waitress (Touring)

Disabled seating is reserved for the exclusive use of the disabled patron and their companion. The purchase or use of disabled seating locations by non-disabled individuals is strictly prohibited and may result in ejection and/or for feiture of the ticket price.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale

: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More

6233 Hollywood Blvd, 90028
Los Angeles
07 August , Tuesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 13 August , Monday
 The Regent, Los Angeles
 07 August , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 31 July , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 08 August , Wednesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 22 July , Sunday
 Warner Ranch Park, Los Angeles
 18 August , Saturday
 Griffith Park, Los Angeles
 05 August , Sunday
 Warner Ranch Park, Los Angeles
 19 August , Sunday
 Blackout Cinema, Los Angeles
 16 August , Thursday
 Skylight Books, Los Angeles
 26 July , Thursday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 27 July , Friday
 Visions Global Empowerment, Los Angeles
 10 August , Friday
 Masai Mara - KENYA, Los Angeles
 04 August , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Los Angeles - LAX Airport, Los Angeles
 27 July , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 30 July , Monday
 Believe or Leave, Los Angeles
 09 August , Thursday
 Connecting Hearts Marriage Ministry, Los Angeles
 17 August , Friday
 The DEN Meditation, Los Angeles
 25 July , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 09 August , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 06 August , Monday
 Miss Melodee Studios, Los Angeles
 14 August , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 28 July , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 26 July , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 29 July , Sunday
 Ocean View Farms, Los Angeles
 19 August , Sunday
 eLotus.org, Los Angeles
 22 July , Sunday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 16 August , Thursday
 Upper Room Church of God, Los Angeles
 07 August , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 08 August , Wednesday
 The Hollywood Museum, Los Angeles