Waitress (Touring)

Waitress (Touring)

Disabled seating is reserved for the exclusive use of the disabled patron and their companion. The purchase or use of disabled seating locations by non-disabled individuals is strictly prohibited and may result in ejection and/or for feiture of the ticket price.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale

: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More

6233 Hollywood Blvd, 90028
Los Angeles
09 August , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 25 August , Saturday
 Shrine Auditorium & Expo Hall, Los Angeles
 11 September , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 25 August , Saturday
 The Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles
 21 August , Tuesday
 The Wiltern, Los Angeles
 24 August , Friday
 The Theatre at Ace Hotel DTLA, Los Angeles
 08 September , Saturday
 TROJAN LOUNGE, Los Angeles
 10 September , Monday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 07 September , Friday
 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes, Los Angeles
 11 September , Tuesday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 12 September , Wednesday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 07 September , Friday
 UNION, Los Angeles
 24 August , Friday
 The Wiltern, Los Angeles
 23 August , Thursday
 Wizard World, Los Angeles
 01 September , Saturday
 Griffith Park, Los Angeles
 06 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 13 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 12 September , Wednesday
 Los Angeles, California, Vereinigte Staaten, Los Angeles
 16 September , Sunday
 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes, Los Angeles
 13 September , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 22 August , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 24 August , Friday
 The Labyrinth Masquerade Ball, Los Angeles
 21 August , Tuesday
 Ahmanson Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 September , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 13 September , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 15 September , Saturday
 Sweet Hollywood, Los Angeles
 08 September , Saturday
 Sierra Club Angeles Travel, Los Angeles
 31 August , Friday
 Ankara Festivals, Los Angeles
 19 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 24 August , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 29 August , Wednesday
 , Los Angeles
 05 September , Wednesday
 Alumni Association - Cathedral High School Phantoms - cathedralalumni.com, Los Angeles