VNV Nation

VNV Nation "Noire Tour" - Bristol

VNV Nation - "Noire Tour"
Extra long concert presenting songs from the upcoming album "Noire" (out 12 Oct 2018) and many fan favourites

Age : All Age

s. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult

Tickets : www.eventbrite.co.uk
Ticket Hotline : 0844 826 0788

▼ Show More

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
29 January , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 23 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Whitchurch, Bristol
 05 November , Monday
 Old Down Estate Weddings & Events, Bristol
 21 October , Sunday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 King William IV - The Billy Warmley, Bristol
 26 October , Friday
 New Stockwood Community Association, Bristol