Virgin Sport British 10K

Virgin Sport British 10K

Virgin Sport Westminster – The New British 10k

Staged on the world’s greatest road race route through the heart of central London. Lace up and take on a 10k where you’ll pass many of the capital’s truly world class historic landmarks including the London Eye, Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament.

The

race starts at 9:35 am at Hyde Park Corner heading down Piccadilly then past St Paul’s Cathedral down the Embankment, finishing at Whitehall – a great way to see the sights of London!

We will be with you every step of the way with:

A fundraising pack full of tips, ideas and materials
A complimentary Group B Strep Support t-shirt
Min fundraising £200
Registration fee £35

▼ Show More


London
15 July , Sunday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 01 October , Monday
 10 Downing Street, London
 27 September , Thursday
 KOKO London, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Maloca, London
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 11 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 06 October , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Conway Hall, London
 15 October , Monday
 PerformanceIN Live, London
 19 October , Friday
 , London
 01 October , Monday
 Wonders of London, London
 11 October , Thursday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 30 September , Sunday
 Windmill Brixton, London
 29 September , Saturday
 Hope and Anchor, London
 04 October , Thursday
 Oslo Hackney, London
 14 October , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 05 October , Friday
 Greenwich Market, London
 18 October , Thursday
 O'Neill's Wardour Street Soho, London
 13 October , Saturday
 Portico Gallery, London
 18 October , Thursday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 04 October , Thursday
 Reclaim Your Self Yoga Retreats, London
 07 October , Sunday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 10 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 10 October , Wednesday
 KOKO London, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Greenwich Market, London
 04 October , Thursday
 The Black Heart, London
 18 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 06 October , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 02 October , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 07 October , Sunday
 We Are Funny Project, London
 22 September , Saturday
 Electrowerkz, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Hideaway Streatham, London
 23 September , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 05 October , Friday
 Yoga With Anna, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Green Note, London