Velo Kids Ride #2 2018

Velo Kids Ride #2 2018

Join us throughout the year at our Velo Kids events and rides. Velo Kids bike rides and events are for kids ages 2-15. Riding groups will be split up by age and riding ability.
We will have coaches for each ability level. FREE for all kids. Helmets always required. Parents are encouraged to participate.

2018

SCHEDULE*
Wednesday, May 30 6pm at Riley Trails
Wednesday, June 13 6pm at Riley Trails
Wednesday, June 27 6pm at Riley Trails
Wednesday, July 11 6pm at Upper Mac
Wednesday, July 25 6pm at Upper Mac
Wednesday, August 8 6pm at Pigeon Creek
Wednesday, August 22 6pm at Pigeon Creek
*dates and locations are subject to change, look at velo-citycycles.com for up-to-date information

VELO KIDS GROUPS
Lil' Striders - Ages 2-4, Kids on Balance Bikes
Rock Hoppers - Ages 3-5ish, Kids on pedal bikes without gears - new to riding
Billy Goats - Ages 4-6ish, Beginner Trail Riders
Mountain Goats - Ages 7-9, Moderately Experienced Trail Riders
Trail Blazers - Ages 10-15

▼ Show More

16300 Riley St, 49424
Holland
13 June , Wednesday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 20 July , Friday
 Yacht Basin Marina, Holland
 27 June , Wednesday
 Riley Trails - Mountain bike trail, Holland
 29 June , Friday
 WINDING CREEK GOLF CLUB, Holland
 13 July , Friday
 Hops at 84 East, Holland
 06 July , Friday
 Big Lake Brewing, Holland
 03 July , Tuesday
 The Salon Professional Academy - Holland, Holland
 02 July , Monday
 Holland, Vereinigte Staaten, Holland
 09 July , Monday
 Overisel Reformed Church, Holland
 28 June , Thursday
 The Salon Professional Academy - Holland, Holland