Valentine's Day Dinner

Valentine's Day Dinner

Share an amazing 3-Course Pre Fixe Dinner with our State-of-the-Art Mexican Cuisine & Lounge. Toast the night away with a specialty #champagne #craftcocktail created by our award winning Mixologist.

Menu
1st Course
Betabel Salad / Roasted Golden & Red Beets, Arugula, Pink Puree

2nd Course (Choice

of One)
Airline Chicken Breast / Mexican Risotto, Seasonal Vegetables
Slow Braised Beef Cheeks / Polenta Cake, Seasonal Vegetables
Mojo de Ajo Prawns / Huitlacoche Risotto, Assorted Veggies

Dessert Course
Bunuelo de Viento & Arroz con Leche

From our Bar
Hand Crafted Sparkling Cocktail

Reservations at www.mercadomodern.com or 714.338.2446

▼ Show More

301 North Spurgeon Street, 92701
Santa Ana
14 February , Wednesday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 23 June , Saturday
 Santa Ana, California, Vereinigte Staaten, Santa Ana
 07 July , Saturday
 Constellation Room, Santa Ana
 30 June , Saturday
 Constellation Room, Santa Ana
 22 June , Friday
 Antonello Ristorante and Enoteca Lounge, Santa Ana
 25 June , Monday
 California Center for Digital Arts, Santa Ana
 11 July , Wednesday
 Makara Center for the Arts, Santa Ana
 27 June , Wednesday
 Constellation Room, Santa Ana
 09 July , Monday
 VIP Dance Studio, Santa Ana
 22 June , Friday
 Constellation Room, Santa Ana
 10 July , Tuesday
 VIP Dance Studio, Santa Ana
 09 July , Monday
 VIP Dance Studio, Santa Ana
 22 June , Friday
 Ullman Sails Newport Beach, Santa Ana