University of South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball vs. Auburn University Tigers Mens Basketball

University of South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball vs. Auburn University Tigers Mens Basketball

EACH PERSON REGARDLESS OF AGE MUST HAVE A TICKET FOR ENTRY. NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES. ALL SALES ARE FINAL. NO RE-ENTRY PLEASE BE AWARE OF THE CLEAR BAG

POLICY FOR ALL SOUTH CAROLINA ATHLETIC EVENTS.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Thu, 2 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More

801 Lincoln St, 29208
Columbia
17 February , Saturday 15:30

More Events Nearby

 07 July , Saturday
 Colonial Life Arena, Columbia
 18 July , Wednesday
 Colonial Life Arena, Columbia
 05 July , Thursday
 The Township Auditorium, Columbia
 15 July , Sunday
 EdVenture Children’s Museum, Columbia
 06 July , Friday
 Spirit Communications Park, Columbia
 13 July , Friday
 The University of South Carolina School of Music, Columbia
 14 July , Saturday
 Chayz Lounge At Nonnah's, Columbia
 30 June , Saturday
 Wateree Dive Center, Inc., Columbia
 30 June , Saturday
 Chayz Lounge At Nonnah's, Columbia
 23 June , Saturday
 U.S. Kids Golf Columbia Local Tour, Columbia
 23 June , Saturday
 Tin Roof Columbia, Columbia
 12 July , Thursday
 Kennedy Pharmacy Innovation Center, Columbia
 27 June , Wednesday
 Strictly Running, Columbia
 23 June , Saturday
 Thunder Tower Harley-Davidson, Columbia
 30 June , Saturday
 Thunder Tower Harley-Davidson, Columbia
 14 July , Saturday
 Thunder Tower Harley-Davidson, Columbia
 25 June , Monday
 W.J. Keenan High, Columbia
 07 July , Saturday
 Thunder Tower Harley-Davidson, Columbia
 18 July , Wednesday
 Wateree Dive Center, Inc., Columbia
 29 June , Friday
 Chayz Lounge At Nonnah's, Columbia
 30 June , Saturday
 Tin Roof Columbia, Columbia
 10 July , Tuesday
 Wateree Dive Center, Inc., Columbia
 23 June , Saturday
 Main Street Public House, Columbia
 19 July , Thursday
 South Carolina State Library, Columbia
 27 June , Wednesday
 Wateree Dive Center, Inc., Columbia