Uncle Ebenezer at BRYAC CT

Uncle Ebenezer at BRYAC CT

CT! We are so excited to be heading back to BRYAC in Black Rock on Saturday 4/21. Been working on some bust outs for our Bridgeport crowd, so please i

nvite your friends and let us know what you want to hear.

Only $5 at the door!

▼ Show More

3074 Fairfield Ave, 06605
Bridgeport
21 April , Saturday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo, Bridgeport
 02 June , Saturday
 Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo, Bridgeport
 08 June , Friday
 The Acoustic, Bridgeport
 02 June , Saturday
 BRYAC Black Rock, Bridgeport
 24 June , Sunday
 Bass Pro Shops, Bridgeport
 24 June , Sunday
 Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo, Bridgeport
 16 June , Saturday
 Downtown Cabaret Theatre, Bridgeport
 22 June , Friday
 , Bridgeport
 23 June , Saturday
 Bass Pro Shops, Bridgeport
 11 June , Monday
 Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo, Bridgeport
 22 June , Friday
 Downtown Cabaret Theatre, Bridgeport
 02 June , Saturday
 Bass Pro Shops, Bridgeport
 03 June , Sunday
 Bass Pro Shops, Bridgeport
 01 June , Friday
 Bijou Theatre CT, Bridgeport
 09 June , Saturday
 Bijou Theatre CT, Bridgeport
 02 June , Saturday
 Downtown Cabaret Theatre, Bridgeport