Tunng + support (at Fiddlers)

Tunng + support (at Fiddlers)

Folktronica pioneers Tunng are back after a four year break, releasing their “new charmer” of a single ‘Flatland’ (The Clash) and dazzling audiences with their unique and ever evolving combination of experimental electronics and acoustic instrumentation. With five albums, and five years of live BBC sessions

to match, they have “quietly become a captivating live experience” (The Guardian) with each show a fresh interpretation of a folk world re-imagined.

This is a standing Colston Hall Presents show at The Fiddlers, Willway St, Bristol BS3 4BG.

Ages 16+.

Fiddlers
20:00
Wed 24 Oct 2018
£16.12 incl. booking fee
TICKETS: https://www.colstonhall.org/shows/tunng-2/

// Colston Hall Presents //
Loudly and proudly presenting shows in venues of all shapes and sizes across the city.
https://www.colstonhall.org/colston-hall-presents/

▼ Show More

Willway Street, BS3 4BG
Bristol
24 October , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 23 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Whitchurch, Bristol
 05 November , Monday
 Old Down Estate Weddings & Events, Bristol
 21 October , Sunday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 King William IV - The Billy Warmley, Bristol
 26 October , Friday
 New Stockwood Community Association, Bristol