Tree Identification Seminar: Fruit & Seeds

Tree Identification Seminar: Fruit & Seeds

This seminar will help you identify trees more easily and get to know more about special specimens within The Garden. It starts in the classroom with a practical session studying seeds, fruits and other details of trees helpful with identification.Then we will take a tree walk in the Chelsea Physic Garden

to put into practice all you have learned. You will develop skills and confidence to observe the key features which help to identify trees generally, as well as being acquainted with a some of the magnificent specimens at Chelsea Physic Garden.

▼ Show More

66 Royal Hospital Road, SW3 4HS
London
17 October , Wednesday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 30 December , Sunday
 The Official London Eye, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 09 January , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 30 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 23 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 19 December , Wednesday
 Shaw Theatre, London