Toto Africa Party - Friday 27th July 2018 - Manchester

Toto Africa Party - Friday 27th July 2018 - Manchester

We'll be celebrating the greatest song ever written with a night dedicated to all things Toto Africa!

Projected Toto Africa Memes / Inflatable guitars / 70's & 80's classic rock, cheese, power ballads and MOR anthems by Take On Me Club Night DJ's. (Different versions of Africa played every half hour

sure as Kilimanjaro rises like Olympus above the Serengeti.)


TOTO / FOREIGNER / JOURNEY / BOSTON / REO SPEEDWAGON / SURVIVOR / ASIA / CHICAGO / MR MISTER / STYX / STARSHIP / DON HENLEY / RICK SPRINGFIELD / VAN HALEN / KENNY LOGGINS / STEELY DAN / JOHN FARNHAM / HALL & OATES / EUROPE / MEN AT WORK / HUEY LEWIS AND THE NEWS / THE DOOBIE BROTHERS / ELO + More

Grab your early birds now! Only £5! Go to -
https://www.fatsoma.com/skeventsuk/2tiv4gt6/toto-africa-party-friday-27th-july-2018-manchester

▼ Show More

50 New Wakefield Street, M1 5NP
Manchester
27 July , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 20 July , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester, Manchester
 11 August , Saturday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 06 August , Monday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 27 July , Friday
 Richmond Tea Rooms, Manchester
 08 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 14 August , Tuesday
 The Circus House Manchester CIC, Manchester
 25 July , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 21 July , Saturday
 Beehive Official, Manchester
 19 July , Thursday
 Active Health Group, Manchester
 09 August , Thursday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 19 July , Thursday
 Jazz at the Deli-Lama, Manchester
 04 August , Saturday
 Clay Studio Manchester, Manchester
 01 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 15 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester