Tokyo Taboo, Concrete Bones and Helen McCookerybook

Tokyo Taboo, Concrete Bones and Helen McCookerybook

LOUD WOMEN presents a night of awesome music, with performances from:

Tokyo Taboo Band
Concrete Bones
Helen McCookerybook

Tickets £6 in advance, £8 on the door.
************
LOUD WOMEN is a DIY collective that champions women in music by hosting live events that are fun, friendly, and frickin awesome.



All profits go to the artists, and any additional funds raised go to charities that help women.

Join the group LOUD WOMEN for news of more women-led events
https://www.facebook.com/groups/loudwomen/

▼ Show More

207 Upper Street, N1 1RL
London
14 July , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 07 August , Tuesday
 Olympia London, London
 14 August , Tuesday
 Heaven - London, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Acklam Village Market, London
 28 July , Saturday
 229 The Venue, London
 29 July , Sunday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 28 July , Saturday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 02 August , Thursday
 New Cross Inn, London
 19 July , Thursday
 Review, London
 05 August , Sunday
 Richmond Cricket Club, London
 09 August , Thursday
 Troxy, London
 06 August , Monday
 New Cross Inn, London
 09 August , Thursday
 The Lounge Promotion-Nightclub Kolis., London
 21 July , Saturday
 Danson Patk Watersport Centre, London
 25 July , Wednesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Wilton's Music Hall, London
 30 July , Monday
 Union Chapel, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Conway Hall, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Greenwich Market, London
 22 July , Sunday
 Windmill Brixton, London
 29 July , Sunday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 23 July , Monday
 The Egypt Exploration Society, London
 03 August , Friday
 The London Institute of Tibetan Studies: Shang Shung UK, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Shamanic YOUniverse, London
 14 August , Tuesday
 Almondell And Calderwood Park, London
 21 July , Saturday
 Morzine-Avoriaz, Rhône-Alpes, France, London
 08 August , Wednesday
 The Lounge Promotion-Nightclub Kolis., London
 11 August , Saturday
 Portico Gallery, London
 24 July , Tuesday
 Union Chapel, London
 04 August , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 11 August , Saturday
 Stretch, London
 23 July , Monday
 TELC UK, London
 23 July , Monday
 The Green Community Centre, London
 28 July , Saturday
 Pub On The Park, London
 21 July , Saturday
 Contact - For families with disabled children, London
 09 August , Thursday
 London Sculpture Workshop, London