Tokyo Blade album release official afterparties // Free entry!

Tokyo Blade album release official afterparties // Free entry!

Church of Cat presents:

After a very special album release show we have the best afterparties under our sleeve!

Both venues have joined forces to keep the party up:
For the cheap booze lovers at The Dev, for the craft beer lovers at The Black Heart!

From 11PM we will have Born Again DJs split between

afterparties, give aways at both venues and many surprises!

✞ Born Again- Heavy Metal Soundhouse's Kayleigh + Graeme Farmer from Seven Sisters as guest will be DJing at The Dev

✞ Born Again- Heavy Metal Soundhouse's Michelle and Louise will be DJing at The Black Heart

✞✞✞ FREE ENTRY AFTERPARTIES AT BOTH VENUES ✞✞✞
DJs from 11PM till 2AM

Event for the gig: https://www.facebook.com/events/608261949521860/
✞✞✞ Tickets: £13 advance, on sale NOW! ✞✞✞
https://www.musicglue.com/the-black-heart/events/2018-07-20-tokyo-blade-the-black-heart

▼ Show More

33 Kentish Town Road, NW1 8NL
London
20 July , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 27 November , Tuesday
 Scala, London
 07 December , Friday
 Lock 17 & Dingwalls, London
 23 November , Friday
 Union Chapel, London
 29 November , Thursday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 26 November , Monday
 London One Radio, London
 21 November , Wednesday
 Greenwich Market, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Taproom, London
 29 November , Thursday
 Union Chapel, London
 25 November , Sunday
 Tranquility Pilates Centre, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 04 December , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 November , Sunday
 The Goodlife Centre, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Slimelight (Official), London
 03 December , Monday
 Magical Baby Moments, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 November , Tuesday
 London, London
 08 December , Saturday
 SHINBOKU, London
 18 November , Sunday
 Bishopsgate Institute, London
 19 November , Monday
 Green Note, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 22 November , Thursday
 London Transport Museum, London
 18 November , Sunday
 Bridge Theatre, London
 09 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 16 November , Friday
 Whittington Hospital, London