To Pray, Ponder, Practice - Retreat for Spiritual Directors

To Pray, Ponder, Practice - Retreat for Spiritual Directors

TO PRAY, PONDER, PRACTICE...
Learning from the Learned & One Another: An Autumn Retreat for Spiritual Directors with Rev. Jane Vennard
Click the link to download PDF https://goo.gl/CYQXjH


Rev. Jane Vennard is author of 8 books and a spiritual director who has dedicated much of her life to the practice,

study and understanding of prayer. She will engage us in a reflective, interactive and prayerful weekend on the topic "How our own spiritual practices affect our work with directees."

Ecumenical retreat. All are welcome!

DATES & REGISTRATION FEE(S)
September 14-16, 2018
Friday, September 14, 5:30pm with supper to Sunday, September 16 after lunch.

$140.00 Commuter
$305.00 En-Suite Private Room
$250.00 En-Suite Shared Room
$230.00 Semi-Private Room with Hall Bathroom

SPACE IS LIMITED. To register, please call (403) 228-4215, or email info@fcjcentre.ca. MasterCard and VISA are accepted. Cancellation fees apply.

▼ Show More

219 - 19th Avenue SW, T2S 0C8
Calgary
14 September , Friday 17:30

More Events Nearby

 25 September , Tuesday
 Stage West Theatre Restaurant Calgary, Calgary
 22 September , Saturday
 Cardel Theatre, Calgary
 05 October , Friday
 Kestrel Ridge Farm Ltd, Calgary
 28 September , Friday
 The Yoga & Meditation Centre of Calgary, Calgary
 24 September , Monday
 Stage West Theatre Restaurant Calgary, Calgary
 12 October , Friday
 The Winkin' Owl, Calgary
 02 October , Tuesday
 Canadian Institute of Equine & Canine Body Works, Calgary
 28 September , Friday
 Canadian Institute of Equine & Canine Body Works, Calgary
 10 October , Wednesday
 Seminars for Health, Calgary