They Might Be Giants (please note: show is for ages 16+)

They Might Be Giants (please note: show is for ages 16+)

(*Ages 16+ Show*)

2018 just got a whole lot better! Brooklyn's Ambassadors of Love They Might Be Giants are back with a brilliant new studio album, I Like Fun; they're back with their Dial-A-Song service at www.dialasong.com; and they're back on the road with a new show with an expanded line-up of musicians.

This new set will include all-time favorites, fresh rarities spanning their epic career, and spur-of-the-moment improvisations that will delight even their exhausted road crew. To be direct: this show is not to be missed. This event is 16 & older, a valid picture ID with birth date will be required for entry. Doors open one hour prior to the event. The Mercury Ballroom is a standing room only venue, all tickets are General Admission unless otherwise stated.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 3 Nov 2017 at 12:00 PM

Fan Club Presale : Tue, 31 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Presale : Thu, 2 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 2 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Presale : Wed, 1 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More

611 S 4th St, 40202
Louisville
18 March , Sunday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 23 October , Tuesday
 KFC Yum! Center, Louisville
 17 November , Saturday
 Bob Evans, Louisville
 01 November , Thursday
 River City Hope Church, Louisville
 10 November , Saturday
 Trinity World Outreach, Louisville
 09 November , Friday
 Louisville Spiritualist Center, Louisville