The The - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Wed 5 September

The The - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Wed 5 September

The The plus special guests - The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Wednesday 5 September 2018. Tickets on sale Friday 9 February 9am.

2 Sauchiehall Street, G2 3NY
Glasgow
05 September , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 12 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 The Art School, Glasgow
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 20 September , Thursday
 The Venue at Òran Mór, Glasgow
 04 October , Thursday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 06 October , Saturday
 Auchinlea Park, Glasgow
 29 September , Saturday
 Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 15 October , Monday
 (Venue tbc), Glasgow
 28 September , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow