The Skalites at The Corner Pin (Erith)

The Skalites at The Corner Pin (Erith)

The very best of 2 Tone and Classic Ska!

I want all you skinheads, rude boys & rude girls to get up on your feet. Put your braces together & your boo

ts on your feet & give us some of that old moonstomping.

Are you ready?!

£FREE Entry

▼ Show More

The Corner Pin, DA82HX
London
13 July , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 01 October , Monday
 10 Downing Street, London
 27 September , Thursday
 KOKO London, London
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 11 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 06 October , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Conway Hall, London
 15 October , Monday
 PerformanceIN Live, London
 01 October , Monday
 Wonders of London, London
 11 October , Thursday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 30 September , Sunday
 Windmill Brixton, London
 29 September , Saturday
 Hope and Anchor, London
 04 October , Thursday
 Oslo Hackney, London
 14 October , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 05 October , Friday
 Greenwich Market, London
 13 October , Saturday
 Portico Gallery, London
 04 October , Thursday
 Reclaim Your Self Yoga Retreats, London
 07 October , Sunday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 10 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 10 October , Wednesday
 KOKO London, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Greenwich Market, London
 04 October , Thursday
 The Black Heart, London
 06 October , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 02 October , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 07 October , Sunday
 We Are Funny Project, London
 22 September , Saturday
 Electrowerkz, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Hideaway Streatham, London
 23 September , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 05 October , Friday
 Yoga With Anna, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Green Note, London
 03 October , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 05 October , Friday
 The O2, London
 07 October , Sunday
 Indaba Yoga, London
 21 September , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 Chelsea Physic Garden, London