The Proclaimers - Glasgow O2 Academy Friday 16 November

The Proclaimers - Glasgow O2 Academy Friday 16 November

The Proclaimers plus special guests - O2 Academy Glasgow Friday 16 November 2018. Tickets on general sale Friday 23 February 2018 9am.

121 Eglinton Street, G5 9NT
Glasgow
16 November , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 11 November , Sunday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 01 November , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 26 October , Friday
 The Glad Cafe, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 02 November , Friday
 Glasgow City Halls, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Little Greene Yoga, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Parklands Hotel & Country Club, Glasgow
 14 November , Wednesday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Woodside Hall, Glasgow