The Playing Human Conference London 27-28 Sep 2018 9:30am-5pm

The Playing Human Conference London 27-28 Sep 2018 9:30am-5pm

Join us in London on 27-28 September 2018 when The Playing Human Conference opens the doors to two days with Merv Neal, Pady O’Connor, Shonette Bason, Madan Kataria, Robert Holden, Leif Hansen, Linda Leclerc, Jeremy Gilley and Patch Adams!

The conference is held at Conway Hall near Holborn Tube and

Russell Square in Central London, a beautiful venue close to Covent Garden and City of London.

▼ Show More

25 Red Lion Square, WC1R 4RL
London
27 September , Thursday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 30 December , Sunday
 The Official London Eye, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 09 January , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 30 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 23 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 19 December , Wednesday
 Shaw Theatre, London