The Phonics at The Fleece, Bristol

The Phonics at The Fleece, Bristol

Fri 7th Sep | 7pm | £12 adv | All Ages*

The Phonics
www.facebook.com/phonicstribute

The Uk's most authentic Stereophonics tribute band


The Fleece
www.thefleece.co.uk


TICKETS
www.seetickets.com/event/the-phonics/the-fleece/1202731

www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/?/180907FLEPHON1


*Under 16s must

be with an adult

▼ Show More

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
07 September , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 19 November , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 15 November , Thursday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 04 December , Tuesday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 24 November , Saturday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 20 November , Tuesday
 Brislington Women's Institute, Bristol
 30 November , Friday
 New Stockwood Community Association, Bristol