The Phonics at The Fleece, Bristol

The Phonics at The Fleece, Bristol

Fri 7th Sep | 7pm | £12 adv | All Ages*

The Phonics
www.facebook.com/phonicstribute

The Uk's most authentic Stereophonics tribute band


The Fleece
www.thefleece.co.uk


TICKETS
www.seetickets.com/event/the-phonics/the-fleece/1202731

www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/?/180907FLEPHON1


*Under 16s must

be with an adult

▼ Show More

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
07 September , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Fernhill Farm, Bristol
 30 July , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 04 August , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 20 July , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 13 August , Monday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 21 July , Saturday
 Bristol Flea Market, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Tunnels Bristol, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Hamilton House, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 The George, Bristol
 19 July , Thursday
 St George's Church, Brandon Hill, Bristol
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Park Centre - Kingswood, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 CAFÉ RONAK, Bristol
 15 August , Wednesday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol