The Music of Ella and Sarah

The Music of Ella and Sarah

The astonishing vocals of the late Ella Fitzgerald and Sarah Vaughan are brought to life for three exquisite nights with the leading ladies of vintage

jazz Juliet Roberts and Vimala Rowe (Cafe Society Swing), and an all star band led by Hideaway's musical director Janette Mason!

▼ Show More

2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, SW16 2BF
London
06 October , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 30 December , Sunday
 The Official London Eye, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 09 January , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 30 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 23 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 19 December , Wednesday
 Shaw Theatre, London