The Incredible Unlikeliness of Being - Professor Alice Roberts

The Incredible Unlikeliness of Being - Professor Alice Roberts

Professor Roberts will be delivering an hour's talk followed by a 20 minute interval, then 20 min more talk followed by 20 min Q&A. She will be talkin

g on embryology and evolution, with a focus on the spine and human locomotion in the second part.

▼ Show More

20 Bedford Way, WC1H 0AL
London
13 October , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 30 December , Sunday
 The Official London Eye, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 09 January , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 30 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 23 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 19 December , Wednesday
 Shaw Theatre, London