The Human League - Glasgow Clyde Auditorium Sun 25 November 2018

The Human League - Glasgow Clyde Auditorium Sun 25 November 2018

The Human League 'Red Live 2018' plus special guests Midge Ure's band Electronica - Glasgow Clyde Auditorium Sunday 25 November. Tickets on sale Wedn

esday 22 November.

▼ Show More

, G3 8
Glasgow
25 November , Sunday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 11 November , Sunday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 01 November , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 26 October , Friday
 The Glad Cafe, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 02 November , Friday
 Glasgow City Halls, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Little Greene Yoga, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Parklands Hotel & Country Club, Glasgow
 14 November , Wednesday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Woodside Hall, Glasgow