The Haystack Hi Tones in the Cruise inn support tba

The Haystack Hi Tones in the Cruise inn support tba

Female power voiced duo with a highly swingin four piece band bringing you red hot Rockin' Rollin' Boppin' and Strollin' tunes
Be there at the place w

ith the most, the Cruise inn,since 1982.

▼ Show More

Zuiderzeeweg 29, 1095 KZ
Amsterdam
27 October , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 Museumnacht Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 23 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 10 November , Saturday
 Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam
 30 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 02 November , Friday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 27 October , Saturday
 Cruise Inn Rock 'n Roll café, Amsterdam
 03 November , Saturday
 Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam
 02 November , Friday
 Proeflokaal Arendsnest, Amsterdam
 11 November , Sunday
 Noord Straalt, Amsterdam
 25 October , Thursday
 Mirror Centre, Amsterdam
 18 November , Sunday
 De Hollandsche Manege, Amsterdam
 19 November , Monday
 De Nieuwe Yogaschool, Amsterdam