The Footman James Classic Car Show Manchester

The Footman James Classic Car Show Manchester

The biggest indoor classic car show in the North of GB. Hundreds of cars from all eras, clubs, traders, restoration demos, live classic driving action

and entertainment

▼ Show More

Event City, Phoenix Way, off Barton Dock Road, Trafford Centre, M41 7T
Manchester
15 September , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 20 July , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester, Manchester
 11 August , Saturday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 06 August , Monday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 27 July , Friday
 Richmond Tea Rooms, Manchester
 08 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 14 August , Tuesday
 The Circus House Manchester CIC, Manchester
 25 July , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 21 July , Saturday
 Beehive Official, Manchester
 19 July , Thursday
 Active Health Group, Manchester
 09 August , Thursday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 19 July , Thursday
 Jazz at the Deli-Lama, Manchester
 04 August , Saturday
 Clay Studio Manchester, Manchester
 01 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 15 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester