The Foot in Diabetes Module; Glasgow

The Foot in Diabetes Module; Glasgow

The Foot in Diabetes Module is a postgraduate module run by the College of Podiatry.

This module is for registered clinicians interested in gaining greater understanding of the assessment, diagnosis and management of foot and lower limb related complications associated with diabetes. The module will

explore several aspects of diabetes care based on the dimensions set out in the TRIEPod-UK competency framework.

This module is for registered clinicians interested in gaining greater understanding of the assessment, diagnosis and management of foot and lower limb related complications associated with diabetes. The module will explore several aspects of diabetes care based on the dimensions set out in the TRIEPod-UK competency framework.

Each session will be led by experts in the field and offer attendees the chance to explore and discuss the theory and practice of each dimension. Those wishing to undertake the practical assessment at the end of the week will receive a College Certificate of Completion.

This exciting module is always well subscribed and is a great way to learn and network with colleagues from across the country.

35 CPD Points

▼ Show More


Glasgow
15 October , Monday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 11 November , Sunday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 01 November , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 26 October , Friday
 The Glad Cafe, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 02 November , Friday
 Glasgow City Halls, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Little Greene Yoga, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Parklands Hotel & Country Club, Glasgow
 14 November , Wednesday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Woodside Hall, Glasgow