The Esprits - Frankfurt a.M.

The Esprits - Frankfurt a.M.

& Support

Einlass 19.00h / Beginn 19.30h
VVK: 10€
AK: 15€

Tickets findet ihr hier:
Hardtickets (limitiert) ► to be announced..
Eventim ► https://bit

.ly/2G4v7Ew

▼ Show More

Klappergasse 5-7, 60594
Frankfurt
06 October , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 05 December , Wednesday
 Festhalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 17 November , Saturday
 Batschkapp Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 24 November , Saturday
 Festhalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 05 December , Wednesday
 Festhalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 20 November , Tuesday
 Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 03 December , Monday
 Mousonturm, Frankfurt
 18 November , Sunday
 Nachtleben Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 25 November , Sunday
 Nachtleben Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 24 November , Saturday
 Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 18 November , Sunday
 Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 25 November , Sunday
 Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 28 November , Wednesday
 Festhalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 19 November , Monday
 Grandhotel Hessischer Hof - Hotel Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 01 December , Saturday
 naïv, Frankfurt
 01 December , Saturday
 Primus Linie Frankfurter Personenschiffahrt, Frankfurt
 16 November , Friday
 Primus Linie Frankfurter Personenschiffahrt, Frankfurt
 02 December , Sunday
 Grandhotel Hessischer Hof - Hotel Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 24 November , Saturday
 Primus Linie Frankfurter Personenschiffahrt, Frankfurt
 06 December , Thursday
 Cönig Lebemann - Ein Slam namens Horst, Frankfurt
 23 November , Friday
 naïv, Frankfurt