The Dog Lover Show

The Dog Lover Show

The Dog Lover Show is coming to Scotland on 8 & 9 September 2018! It’ll be a fantastic day out for all the family where you can talk to doggy experts, meet our favourite breeds, find out which dog would be your perfect match and enjoy brilliant performances and displays from some of the most talented

dogs in the UK. With over 150 stands selling everything your dog could ever wish for, you’ll be sure to find that special something for your furry friend!

Please note: Unfortunately NO DOGS will be permitted into the show, other than Assistance Dogs.

▼ Show More

, G3 8YW
Glasgow
08 September , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 25 November , Sunday
 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 03 December , Monday
 King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow, Glasgow
 21 November , Wednesday
 Tollcross International Swimming Centre, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 November , Tuesday
 Rouken Glen Park, Glasgow
 14 November , Wednesday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 06 December , Thursday
 The butterfly and the pig South, Glasgow