The Devon Allman Project at The Fleece, Bristol

The Devon Allman Project at The Fleece, Bristol

Sun 2nd Sep | 7pm | £20 adv | All Ages*


The Devon Allman Project

The Devon Allman Project with special guest Duane Betts (son of Dickey - former member of Dawes and Great Southern) first kicked off their 2018 World Tour with a very special show at the Fillmore in San Francisco on December 8, 2017.

The Fillmore show featured guest appearances by Luther and Cody Dickinson (North Mississippi All-Stars), Samantha Fish, Jimmy Hall (Wet Willie, Jeff Beck, Hank Williams Jr.), Bobby Whitlock (Derek & The Dominos, Dr. John, Rolling Stones ) and long-time Gregg Allman keyboardist, Peter Levin, will act as the musical director.

On the forthcoming UK tour, The Devon Allman Project welcomes special guest Duane Betts. Each night will feature a set of Duane's originals, Devon Allman originals, Royal Southern Brotherhood and Honeytribe songs along with an encore set including Allman Brothers songs with Devon, Duane and special guests participating.

The Fleece
www.thefleece.co.uk

TICKETS
www.seetickets.com/event/the-devon-allman-project/the-fleece/1203960

www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/?/180902FLEDEVO1


*Under 16s must be with an adult

▼ Show More

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
02 September , Sunday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Fernhill Farm, Bristol
 30 July , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 04 August , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 20 July , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 13 August , Monday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 21 July , Saturday
 Bristol Flea Market, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Tunnels Bristol, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Hamilton House, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 The George, Bristol
 19 July , Thursday
 St George's Church, Brandon Hill, Bristol
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Park Centre - Kingswood, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 CAFÉ RONAK, Bristol
 15 August , Wednesday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol