The Cat Empire // O2 Academy Bristol

The Cat Empire // O2 Academy Bristol

For over a decade, The Cat Empire have been known far and wide as one of the worlds greatest party bands. Their colourful, genre-bending music, shipped across the globe in travellers backpacks, seems at home almost anywhere.

Difficult to describe and impossible to categorise, The Cat Empire’s reputation

is built upon a chaotic and fiercely uplifting live show that saw their most recent album debut Top 20 in 16 countries around the world. With a slew of awards and multiplatinum albums to their name, and well over 1200 shows under their belts, their career has been spectacular.

What makes The Cat Empire truly unique though is their prowess behind their instruments; this is a very tight musical outfit of truly gifted musicians. The music they create is uniquely their own, as is their infectious, dance-inducing, cacophonous live show.

Full Tour details can be found at www.thecatempire.com

▼ Show More

1-2 Frogmore Street, BS1 5NA
Bristol
17 November , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 23 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Whitchurch, Bristol
 05 November , Monday
 Old Down Estate Weddings & Events, Bristol
 21 October , Sunday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 King William IV - The Billy Warmley, Bristol
 26 October , Friday
 New Stockwood Community Association, Bristol