The Carpenters Story

The Carpenters Story

This highly acclaimed concert-style production continues to captivate audiences across the UK with its spectacular re-creation of the classic songbook that made The Carpenters a legend in the world of popular music.

The outstanding vocal talents of Claire Furley and pianist / artistic director Phil

Aldridge take centre-stage, accompanied by Richard Carpenter’s original orchestral arrangements from LIVE musicians, and a stage-wide backdrop of state-of-the-art video projection.

Featuring all of the Carpenters hit songs including (They Long To Be) Close To You, Yesterday Once More, We’ve Only Just Begun, Superstar, A Song For You, Rainy Days & Mondays, and many more!

‘Phenomenal vocals & great musicianship’
Evening Standard

▼ Show More

10 St Augustine's Parade, BS1 4
Bristol
01 September , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Fernhill Farm, Bristol
 30 July , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 04 August , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 20 July , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 13 August , Monday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 21 July , Saturday
 Bristol Flea Market, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Tunnels Bristol, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Hamilton House, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 The George, Bristol
 19 July , Thursday
 St George's Church, Brandon Hill, Bristol
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Park Centre - Kingswood, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 CAFÉ RONAK, Bristol
 15 August , Wednesday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol