The Brotherhood@ BRYAC

The Brotherhood@ BRYAC

Coming in Hot!! after recording our latest EP "Take it on the road" No better place to drop our newly charged Funk Bomb, than Mecca of funk BRYAC. Spr

ing is here and Summers is coming!!! Don't fake the Funk!!!

▼ Show More

3074 Fairfield Ave, 06605
Bridgeport
11 May , Friday 21:30

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo, Bridgeport
 02 June , Saturday
 Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo, Bridgeport
 08 June , Friday
 The Acoustic, Bridgeport
 02 June , Saturday
 BRYAC Black Rock, Bridgeport
 24 June , Sunday
 Bass Pro Shops, Bridgeport
 24 June , Sunday
 Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo, Bridgeport
 16 June , Saturday
 Downtown Cabaret Theatre, Bridgeport
 22 June , Friday
 , Bridgeport
 23 June , Saturday
 Bass Pro Shops, Bridgeport
 11 June , Monday
 Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo, Bridgeport
 22 June , Friday
 Downtown Cabaret Theatre, Bridgeport
 02 June , Saturday
 Bass Pro Shops, Bridgeport
 03 June , Sunday
 Bass Pro Shops, Bridgeport
 01 June , Friday
 Bijou Theatre CT, Bridgeport
 09 June , Saturday
 Bijou Theatre CT, Bridgeport
 02 June , Saturday
 Downtown Cabaret Theatre, Bridgeport