The 5th Summer of Love at Thuishaven

The 5th Summer of Love at Thuishaven

Darren Emmerson (Detone , Bedrock, Global Underround, UK)
Sander Kleinenberg (Renaissance, Pacha)
Lucien Foort (Moving Melodies)
Jaydee (First Impression, R&S)
Roog (Housequake)
Erick E (Roxy, Sneakerz)
Ronald Molendijk (Nighttown)
Jean (It)
Marcello (It, Chemistry)
Johnson (Roxy, Richter)
Dave Leatherman
Jose

(Lexion)
Brian S
Alexander Koning
Lars Johansson
Mark van Dale
Quentin de Rozario
Victor Coral (Rush)
Natarcia
Celeste

Kaartverkoop start 10 dec..

More to come

▼ Show More

Contactweg 60, 1014 BW
Amsterdam
21 July , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 Pride Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 09 August , Thursday
 RAI Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 26 July , Thursday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 21 July , Saturday
 Summer of Love Events, Amsterdam
 17 August , Friday
 Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands, Amsterdam
 25 July , Wednesday
 Melkweg Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 22 July , Sunday
 Vondelpark Openluchttheater, Amsterdam
 21 July , Saturday
 Russland, Amsterdam
 12 August , Sunday
 Bitterzoet, Amsterdam
 03 August , Friday
 De Marktkantine, Amsterdam
 29 July , Sunday
 Park Frankendael, Amsterdam
 25 July , Wednesday
 Hiv Vereniging Regio Limburg, Amsterdam
 07 August , Tuesday
 Bootcamp Amsterdam Oost, Amsterdam
 18 August , Saturday
 Blijburg Aan Zee, Amsterdam
 31 July , Tuesday
 Bootcamp Amsterdam Oost, Amsterdam
 31 July , Tuesday
 Bootcamp Amsterdam Oost, Amsterdam
 15 August , Wednesday
 Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam
 14 August , Tuesday
 Bootcamp Amsterdam Oost, Amsterdam
 23 July , Monday
 zeefdrukles.nl, Amsterdam
 04 August , Saturday
 Dierenopvang Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 22 July , Sunday
 De Hollandsche Manege, Amsterdam