The 5th Summer of Love at Thuishaven

The 5th Summer of Love at Thuishaven

Darren Emmerson (Detone , Bedrock, Global Underround, UK)
Sander Kleinenberg (Renaissance, Pacha)
Lucien Foort (Moving Melodies)
Jaydee (First Impression, R&S)
Roog (Housequake)
Erick E (Roxy, Sneakerz)
Ronald Molendijk (Nighttown)
Jean (It)
Marcello (It, Chemistry)
Johnson (Roxy, Richter)
Dave Leatherman
Jose

(Lexion)
Brian S
Alexander Koning
Lars Johansson
Mark van Dale
Quentin de Rozario
Victor Coral (Rush)
Natarcia
Celeste

Kaartverkoop start 10 dec..

More to come

▼ Show More

Contactweg 60, 1014 BW
Amsterdam
21 July , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 AFAS Live, Amsterdam
 11 October , Thursday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 23 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 20 October , Saturday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 02 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 15 October , Monday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 05 October , Friday
 Castle of Dance, Amsterdam
 21 October , Sunday
 TCS Amsterdam Marathon, Amsterdam
 07 October , Sunday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 28 September , Friday
 Thrive Yoga, Amsterdam
 01 October , Monday
 De Nieuwe Yogaschool, Amsterdam
 14 October , Sunday
 Dierenopvang Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 16 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 04 October , Thursday
 Indien, Amsterdam
 25 October , Thursday
 Mirror Centre, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 UNLP, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 Theater de Meervaart, Amsterdam
 20 October , Saturday
 Dierenopvang Amsterdam, Amsterdam