Terrarium Workshop - 2nd September 2018

Terrarium Workshop - 2nd September 2018

A practical hands-on class, guided by an expert florist from Little Botanica showing techniques, tips and ideas for the creation of your own unique terrarium to display in your own home or as a gift for someone special.

Our florist will provide information on the history and theory behind these wonderful

little plant worlds. Plants, materials, tools and a stylish hand-crafted glass vessel will be provided; just bring your imagination!

We feel this class is most suited to adults, but young people over 12 are welcome when accompanied by an adult.

▼ Show More

Bridge Ct, 12 Cook St, G5 8JN
Glasgow
02 September , Sunday 13:30

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 25 November , Sunday
 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 03 December , Monday
 King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow, Glasgow
 21 November , Wednesday
 Tollcross International Swimming Centre, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 November , Tuesday
 Rouken Glen Park, Glasgow
 06 December , Thursday
 The butterfly and the pig South, Glasgow