Teletubbies Live

Teletubbies Live

The Teletubbies’ first ever theatre show created especially for your little ones is here!

Join Tinky Winky, Dipsy, Laa-Laa and Po in a show full of love and laughter as they explore the magical world of Teletubbyland. Look out for the Tubby Phone, Noo-noo and the Sun Baby in a fun, bright and safe

world which captures young children’s imaginations and encourages them to explore the world around them. Join in and enjoy beloved features from the TV series along with brand new songs.

★★★★★
'A fantastic show - we had an amazing time!'
What To Do With Kids

'A perfect first-outing to the theatre'
Blackpool Gazette

Running time: 1 hour 20 minutes (including interval)

▼ Show More

10 St Augustine's Parade, BS1 4
Bristol
12 September , Wednesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Fernhill Farm, Bristol
 30 July , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 19 August , Sunday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 04 August , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 13 August , Monday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Tunnels Bristol, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Hamilton House, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 The George, Bristol
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Park Centre - Kingswood, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 CAFÉ RONAK, Bristol
 15 August , Wednesday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol