TBF: Jukai, XServitudeX, World Truth, Mourning, Demonstration of Power

TBF: Jukai, XServitudeX, World Truth, Mourning, Demonstration of Power

TBF Presents:

Jukai - Mass Movement/RTF Records
Long Island hardcore, first time in the UK.
http://jukai.bandcamp.com/album/devoid-of-hope

XServitudeX - Rage/BBMA Records
UK Vegan Edge Metal FFO Arkangel, Congress, H8000. Path to Amnesty:
http://xservitudex.bandcamp.com/album/path-to-amnesty

World

Truth - Trial by Fire Records
Metallic hardcore from Scotland FFO World of Pain and Shattered Realm.
http://trialbyfirerecords.bandcamp.com/album/tainted-morality

Mourning
UK metallic hardcore in the vein of Kickback and Neglect.
http://mourninghc.bandcamp.com/album/demo

Demonstration of Power
New Scottish band. First show.

Audio
August 14th
£10 OTD
All ages

▼ Show More

14 Midland Street, G1 4PP
Glasgow
14 August , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 12 August , Sunday
 Theatre Royal, Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 August , Friday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 18 August , Saturday
 Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 August , Friday
 Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
 11 August , Saturday
 Larkhall Golf Club, Glasgow
 06 August , Monday
 The Venue at Òran Mór, Glasgow
 30 July , Monday
 Our World Yoga, Glasgow
 29 July , Sunday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 05 August , Sunday
 Kaldis Restaurant, Glasgow
 02 August , Thursday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 27 July , Friday
 Platform Glasgow, Glasgow
 29 July , Sunday
 Bridgeton Bus Museum, Glasgow