TBF: Jukai, XServitudeX, World Truth, Mourning, Demonstration of Power

TBF: Jukai, XServitudeX, World Truth, Mourning, Demonstration of Power

TBF Presents:

Jukai - Mass Movement/RTF Records
Long Island hardcore, first time in the UK.
http://jukai.bandcamp.com/album/devoid-of-hope

XServitudeX - Rage/BBMA Records
UK Vegan Edge Metal FFO Arkangel, Congress, H8000. Path to Amnesty:
http://xservitudex.bandcamp.com/album/path-to-amnesty

World

Truth - Trial by Fire Records
Metallic hardcore from Scotland FFO World of Pain and Shattered Realm.
http://trialbyfirerecords.bandcamp.com/album/tainted-morality

Mourning
UK metallic hardcore in the vein of Kickback and Neglect.
http://mourninghc.bandcamp.com/album/demo

Demonstration of Power
New Scottish band. First show.

Audio
August 14th
£10 OTD
All ages

▼ Show More

14 Midland Street, G1 4PP
Glasgow
14 August , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 25 November , Sunday
 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 03 December , Monday
 King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow, Glasgow
 21 November , Wednesday
 Tollcross International Swimming Centre, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 November , Tuesday
 Rouken Glen Park, Glasgow
 06 December , Thursday
 The butterfly and the pig South, Glasgow