Take Care of Your Ticker

Take Care of Your Ticker

Celebrate Heart Health Month with The Y in Central Maryland and MedStar Union Memorial Hospital at this FREE health talk. RN Kerrie Martinez from MedStar will share ways to boost your heart health through nutrition and exercise.

Healthy Hearts
Tuesday, February 27
10am-11am
Weinberg Y in Waverly

Register

online or at the front desk to reserve your seat!

▼ Show More

The Weinberg Y in Waverly 900 E 33rd St, 21218
Baltimore
27 February , Tuesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 Rams Head Live, Baltimore
 05 July , Thursday
 Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore
 15 July , Sunday
 Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore
 09 July , Monday
 Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore
 24 June , Sunday
 Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore
 27 June , Wednesday
 Baltimore Yoga Village, Baltimore
 14 July , Saturday
 Baltimore Convention Center, Baltimore
 23 June , Saturday
 Fish Head Cantina, Baltimore
 18 July , Wednesday
 Rams Head Live, Baltimore
 24 June , Sunday
 Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore
 21 June , Thursday
 Fish Head Cantina, Baltimore
 15 July , Sunday
 Friends of Patterson Park, Baltimore
 08 July , Sunday
 Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore
 18 July , Wednesday
 Druid Hill Farmers Market, Baltimore
 13 July , Friday
 New Hope Ministries, Baltimore
 07 July , Saturday
 Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore
 26 June , Tuesday
 Baltimore Yoga Village (Hampden), Baltimore
 09 July , Monday
 Morton Street Dance Center, Baltimore
 30 June , Saturday
 Fort McHenry National Monument & Historic Shrine, Baltimore
 01 July , Sunday
 Baltimore Yoga Village, Baltimore
 26 June , Tuesday
 Baltimore Yoga Village, Baltimore
 06 July , Friday
 Belvedere Square, Baltimore
 21 June , Thursday
 Fish Head Cantina, Baltimore
 29 June , Friday
 Belvedere Square, Baltimore
 02 July , Monday
 Teavolve Cafe & Lounge, Baltimore
 27 June , Wednesday
 Druid Hill Farmers Market, Baltimore
 23 June , Saturday
 Rams Head Live, Baltimore
 30 June , Saturday
 Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore
 07 July , Saturday
 Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore
 28 June , Thursday
 Terra Cafe, Baltimore
 06 July , Friday
 Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore
 12 July , Thursday
 World of Beer, Baltimore
 05 July , Thursday
 Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore
 11 July , Wednesday
 Druid Hill Farmers Market, Baltimore
 14 July , Saturday
 Tin Roof Baltimore, Baltimore
 23 June , Saturday
 Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore