Sushi Saturdays

Sushi Saturdays

This and every Saturday, enjoy an unlimited selection of gourmet Sushi & Dim Sum at Asia Asia.

The best way to make your Saturday count whilst enjoying spectacular views of the Dubai Marina from the beautiful Asia Asia terrace and restaurant.

AED 329 per couple for unlimited servings of Sushi and Dim

Sum, accompanied by a bottle of Grape.

Every Saturday, 2pm-7pm

For bookings, contact us on 04 276 5900 | info@asia-asia.com

▼ Show More

Pier 7
Dubai
21 April , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 01 June , Friday
 Mercato Shopping Mall, Dubai
 23 June , Saturday
 WAFI, Dubai
 08 June , Friday
 Times Square Center Dubai, Dubai
 04 June , Monday
 Voyoga, Dubai
 22 June , Friday
 The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina, Dubai
 22 June , Friday
 The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina, Dubai
 01 June , Friday
 136.1 Yoga Studio Dubai, Dubai
 09 June , Saturday
 Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai
 18 June , Monday
 , Dubai
 16 June , Saturday
 Dubai Desert Road Run, Dubai
 22 June , Friday
 Times Square Center Dubai, Dubai
 04 June , Monday
 Dubai Kartdrome, Dubai
 07 June , Thursday
 136.1 Yoga Studio Dubai, Dubai
 01 June , Friday
 The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel, Dubai
 11 June , Monday
 Dubai Kartdrome, Dubai
 08 June , Friday
 The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina, Dubai
 28 May , Monday
 Dubai Kartdrome, Dubai
 25 June , Monday
 Le Petit Poucet, Dubai
 14 June , Thursday
 Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai
 25 June , Monday
 Dubai Kartdrome, Dubai
 05 June , Tuesday
 InterContinental Dubai Marina, Dubai
 01 June , Friday
 Babies and Beyond UAE, Dubai
 22 June , Friday
 Naya Yoga & Pilates, Dubai
 06 June , Wednesday
 InterContinental Dubai Marina, Dubai
 02 June , Saturday
 Ripe Market Times Square, Dubai
 28 May , Monday
 Zaya Early Learning, Dubai
 08 June , Friday
 Heriot-Watt University Dubai Campus, Dubai
 02 June , Saturday
 Mastercard Int. Dubai Internet City, Dubai
 17 June , Sunday
 Yogafirst Middle East, Dubai
 15 June , Friday
 Besh Turkish Kitchen, Dubai
 20 June , Wednesday
 Dubai Opera, Dubai
 16 June , Saturday
 Mercato Shopping Mall, Dubai
 21 June , Thursday
 Le Petit Poucet, Dubai