Sunday Punkrock Matinee: Nasty Rumours + support

Sunday Punkrock Matinee: Nasty Rumours + support

All four blokes of NASTY RUMOURS are old stagers in the Rock’n’Roll business and bring along experience collected in various Swiss combos.
With Nasty Rumours, Juli (The Strapones, Bad Mojos), Flo (Skaladdin), Jamous (Tight Finks) and Danny (The Fuckadies, Unhold, Delilahs) indulge in good old English-style‚

late 70’s punk rock. Founded back in 2013, they since played shows all over Europe and in autumn 2016 even headed for the other side of this world where they spread their nasty rumours in Australia and South Africa! The band so far released five singles and one LP on international labels to critical acclaim.
https://nastyrumours.com/

▼ Show More

Wiener Str. 34, 10999
Berlin
14 October , Sunday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 26 October , Friday
 Fontanehaus, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 05 November , Monday
 Max-Schmeling-Halle Berlin, Berlin
 10 November , Saturday
 Columbia Halle, Berlin
 03 November , Saturday
 Funkhaus Berlin, Berlin
 10 November , Saturday
 Bi Nuu, Berlin
 19 November , Monday
 Lido Berlin, Berlin
 16 November , Friday
 Astra Kulturhaus Berlin, Berlin
 09 November , Friday
 Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin
 10 November , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 14 November , Wednesday
 Musik & Frieden, Berlin
 23 October , Tuesday
 Admiralspalast Berlin, Berlin
 15 November , Thursday
 Columbia Theater Berlin, Berlin
 30 October , Tuesday
 Frannz Club, Berlin
 27 October , Saturday
 , Berlin
 09 November , Friday
 Heimathafen Neukölln, Berlin
 11 November , Sunday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 26 October , Friday
 Hundemuk.de, Berlin
 02 November , Friday
 Senso Studio Pilates Yoga Haltungsschule, Berlin
 03 November , Saturday
 Hafenbar Tegel, Berlin
 07 November , Wednesday
 Pfefferberg Theater, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Fachklinik Schwaan Waldeck, Berlin
 19 November , Monday
 Schörling Seminare, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Hafenbar Tegel, Berlin
 12 November , Monday
 Sisters of Comedy - Nachgelacht, Berlin
 11 November , Sunday
 Restaurant Schifferstube, Berlin
 30 October , Tuesday
 Der Eisladen Kaulsdorf, Berlin
 27 October , Saturday
 Admiralspalast Berlin, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Anlegestelle Märkisches Ufer, Berlin
 09 November , Friday
 Seminarraum Buelowbogen, Berlin
 09 November , Friday
 Heimathafen Neukölln, Berlin
 29 October , Monday
 , Berlin
 02 November , Friday
 Gudrun's Bierstuben, Berlin