Summer Dance Camp

Summer Dance Camp

Sign up your young dancer for a summer week of movement, creation, and fun! From July 16-20, 2018, the Summer Dance Camp invites kids to explore their imaginations through creative movement and physical play, with vibrant live music by some of the city’s most gifted accompanists.

The Summer Dance Camp

schedule is jam-packed with dance and music classes, arts and crafts, and outdoor activities, all fostering self-expression and collaboration! Young campers will create their own dances, characters, instruments, sets, and costumes while learning the fundamentals of contemporary dance in a fun and safe environment. The week will culminate in a showing for the dancers’ families in the School’s studio-theatre.

▼ Show More

80 Winchester Street, M4X 1B2
Toronto
16 July , Monday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 Nathan Phillips Square, Toronto
 05 August , Sunday
 Air Canada Centre, Toronto
 07 August , Tuesday
 RBC Echo Beach, Toronto
 21 July , Saturday
 Air Canada Centre, Toronto
 09 August , Thursday
 Budweiser Stage, Toronto
 10 August , Friday
 Budweiser Stage, Toronto
 03 August , Friday
 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
 25 July , Wednesday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 25 July , Wednesday
 Budweiser Stage, Toronto
 09 August , Thursday
 REBEL, Toronto
 03 August , Friday
 Caribana Toronto, Toronto
 08 August , Wednesday
 Lee's Palace, Toronto
 04 August , Saturday
 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
 21 July , Saturday
 Budweiser Stage, Toronto
 22 July , Sunday
 The Eco Lifestyle Market, Toronto
 11 August , Saturday
 Artscape Wychwood Barns, Toronto
 28 July , Saturday
 Hairy Tarantula, Toronto
 21 July , Saturday
 Little Jingle Beans Inc. Premier Children's Entertainers, Toronto
 22 July , Sunday
 The Flying Yogi, Toronto
 27 July , Friday
 OWL Rafting on the Ottawa River, Toronto
 12 August , Sunday
 Rogers Centre, Toronto
 23 July , Monday
 918 Bathurst St, Toronto
 07 August , Tuesday
 Toronto Cricket Skating & Curling Club, Toronto
 11 August , Saturday
 Water Sports Scuba, Toronto
 01 August , Wednesday
 Toronto, Kanada, Toronto
 20 July , Friday
 Toronto Cricket Skating & Curling Club, Toronto
 11 August , Saturday
 Toronto Cricket Skating & Curling Club, Toronto
 13 August , Monday
 Canadian National Exhibition, Toronto
 20 July , Friday
 Zirger Academy of Martial Arts, Toronto