Summer Dance Camp

Summer Dance Camp

Sign up your young dancer for a summer week of movement, creation, and fun! From July 16-20, 2018, the Summer Dance Camp invites kids to explore their imaginations through creative movement and physical play, with vibrant live music by some of the city’s most gifted accompanists.

The Summer Dance Camp

schedule is jam-packed with dance and music classes, arts and crafts, and outdoor activities, all fostering self-expression and collaboration! Young campers will create their own dances, characters, instruments, sets, and costumes while learning the fundamentals of contemporary dance in a fun and safe environment. The week will culminate in a showing for the dancers’ families in the School’s studio-theatre.

▼ Show More

80 Winchester Street, M4X 1B2
Toronto
16 July , Monday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 26 September , Wednesday
 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
 14 October , Sunday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 13 October , Saturday
 Enercare Centre, Toronto
 19 October , Friday
 The Opera House, Toronto
 09 October , Tuesday
 Air Canada Centre, Toronto
 28 September , Friday
 Toronto Lindy Hop, Toronto
 27 September , Thursday
 Revue Cinema, Toronto
 15 October , Monday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 Ontario Wedding Musicians, Toronto
 18 October , Thursday
 Israel, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 The 519, Toronto
 20 October , Saturday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto