Stuff-A-Truck

Stuff-A-Truck

Do you have usable and working items to donate? Please bring them to Covenant! All items will go to the Open Door Mission Organization. Collect a rece

ipt for your donations.

▼ Show More

15002 Blondo St, 68116
Omaha
14 April , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Omaha Comfort Inn & Suites Central, Omaha
 02 June , Saturday
 Benson Beer Fest, Omaha
 25 May , Friday
 Lookout Lounge, Omaha
 02 June , Saturday
 Hy-Vee, Omaha
 13 June , Wednesday
 Sokol Auditorium and Underground, Omaha
 31 May , Thursday
 Slowdown, Omaha
 31 May , Thursday
 The Waiting Room Lounge, Omaha
 09 June , Saturday
 Hot Shops Art Center, Omaha
 03 June , Sunday
 Stinson Park, Omaha
 09 June , Saturday
 Slowdown, Omaha
 25 May , Friday
 The Waiting Room Lounge, Omaha
 16 June , Saturday
 Joslyn Art Museum, Omaha
 26 May , Saturday
 The Waiting Room Lounge, Omaha
 10 June , Sunday
 Lookout Lounge, Omaha
 01 June , Friday
 The Rose Theater Omaha, Omaha
 29 May , Tuesday
 Lookout Lounge, Omaha
 03 June , Sunday
 Lookout Lounge, Omaha
 02 June , Saturday
 The Highline Apartments, Omaha
 22 June , Friday
 , Omaha
 26 May , Saturday
 South Omaha's Finest Tequila Garage Bar, Omaha
 03 June , Sunday
 Lawrence Youngman Lake, Omaha
 09 June , Saturday
 The Waiting Room Lounge, Omaha
 03 June , Sunday
 Midtown Crossing at Turner Park, Omaha
 20 June , Wednesday
 The Exchange, Omaha
 26 May , Saturday
 Midco Supply Co, Omaha
 28 May , Monday
 Danish Vennelyst Park, Omaha
 08 June , Friday
 , Omaha
 25 May , Friday
 Omaha Farmers Market, Omaha
 19 June , Tuesday
 No More Empty Cups, Omaha
 16 June , Saturday
 Dr Jack's Drinkery, Omaha
 12 June , Tuesday
 No More Empty Cups, Omaha
 17 June , Sunday
 Midtown Crossing at Turner Park, Omaha
 10 June , Sunday
 The Waiting Room Lounge, Omaha
 30 May , Wednesday
 The Exchange, Omaha
 10 June , Sunday
 Omaha BMX, Omaha